Ons adres

Jartazi Sportswear

Office The Netherlands:

Fellenoord 200 – Gebouw FRITS UNIT4.1
5611 ZC Eindhoven

The Netherlands
NL858306244B01
KVK 70396515


Phone: +31 (0) 6 150 200 32
E-mail: info@jartazi.com

Office Belgium:

Brusselsesteenweg 157
1785 Merchtem
Belgium

VAT BE 0687.568.563
Phone: +32 (0) 54 310 510
E-mail: info@jartazi.com

 

Contact

Oost-Vlaanderen
Kim Carlier

 

+32 (0) 478 66 12 18
Kim.carlier@jartazi.com

Vlaams-Brabant
Kurt Van Berlamont

+32 (0) 483 22 86 59
kurt.vanberlamont@jartazi.com

Liège
Stéphane Toussaint

+32 (0) 498 32 77 42
stephane.toussaint@jartazi.com

Wallonië, Luxemburg & Noord Frankrijk
Gunter Magits

+32 (0) 495 21 46 38
gunter.magits@jartazi.com

NL Sales manager
Michel Leonhart


+32 (0) 476 74 92 37
michel.leonhart@jartazi.com

Regio Den Haag, Dordrecht
Rotterdam & Utrecht
Matthew Rijkhoek

+31 (0) 6 310 77 303
matthew.rijkhoek@jartazi.com

B2B / Export
Philip Vermeir

+32 (0) 475 37 41 42
philip.vermeir@jartazi.com

West-Vlaanderen
Mathias Deveugele

+32 (0) 485 94 90 27
mathias.deveugele@jartazi.com

 

     
       

 

Contact us

Your name*:
Company:
Telephone:
Emailaddress*:
Your question*:
Please copy the code*: